I saw this statue on eBay the other day, and I wish I had the money for it. It’s not even particularly expensive, but like, I still can’t buy it. I don’t have a nice place to put it either, something else I definitely want. I wish I had more energy, but currently I’m suffering from a flare, so I’m having a hard time just doing the bare minimum necessary for myself and my daughter. I am hoping my fiance is able to get this job he’s looking into, and I hope that, if he does, he really enjoys it. Either way, I like, want him to like his job. He deserves it, and he works hard. I worry every day I’m not doing enough for my kid, but she’s fairly happy, or seems such. I’m a worrywort at heart.

Trying to remind myself that worship and prayer doesn’t need to be high maintenance and exhausting. It’s hard, because really, how easy is it to find disability friendly advice on any religious matters? You should already know the answer, although I did find some interesting posts on tumblr today. I wish I had someone to ask specifically about Hindu stuff though. For now I’m going to try and remind myself to read this book I have. Cognitive dysfunction and executive dysfunction are ass.

Leave a comment